Contact London

We are open MON | WED | FRI | SAT

General Enquiries:
020 7287 8001

Table Enquiries:tables@cirquelesoir.com

Marketing & PR:tom@cirquelesoir.com

Enquiries: enquiries@cirquelesoir.com

Lost Property: lostproperty@cirquelesoir.com  

Corporate Events:corporate@cirquelesoir.com

World Tour:tour@cirquelesoir.com

Apply To Perform:jobs@cirquelesoir.com

Apply For Jobs: jobs@cirquelesoir.com

Franchise & Investment opportunities: franchise@cirquelesoir.com

Local Residents & Operational contact:

We understand that from time to time our neighbours would like to speak to us or there may be a need to speak to operations.

At any time the designated email address is operations@cirquelesoir.com

We also have a dedicated hotline that is manned during club hours for local residents - please email and we will provide you with details.

Newsletter

Sign up to receive our newsletter!